Schedule a tour of campus

Calendar

2017

Sep 27
Parent Network Night at 6:30pm Wednesday, September 27
Sep 29
NO SCHOOL: Yom Kippur Friday, September 29
Oct 7
Apple Fest! Saturday, October 7
Oct 20
Oct 27
United Nations Day Festival Friday, October 27
Nov 7
Montessori Mornings Begin Tuesday, November 7
Nov 9
Parent Network Night at 6:30pm Thursday, November 9
Nov 22
NO SCHOOL: Thanksgiving Break Wednesday, November 22
Nov 28
School Picture Day Tuesday, November 28
Dec 7
Parent/Teacher Conferences Thursday, December 7
Dec 15
Dec 19
No Aftercare for All Students Tuesday, December 19
Dec 21
Half-Day Dismissal: Winter Break Thursday, December 21
Dec 22
NO SCHOOL: Winter Break Friday, December 22

2018

Jan 2
School Resumes Tuesday, January 2
Jan 19
Family Bingo Night Friday, January 19
Jan 31
NO SCHOOL: Teacher Training Day Wednesday, January 31
Feb 15
New Parent Coffee Reception Thursday, February 15

Pages

Share