Schedule a tour of campus

Calendar

2018

Dec 14
Dec 18
No Aftercare for All Students Tuesday, December 18
Dec 21
NO SCHOOL: Winter Break Friday, December 21

2019

Jan 2
School Resumes Wednesday, January 2
Jan 10
Parent Network Night at 6:30pm Thursday, January 10
Jan 15
Lower School Open House Tuesday, January 15
Jan 25
Family Bingo Night Friday, January 25
Jan 29
Lower School Open House Tuesday, January 29
Jan 30
NO SCHOOL: Teacher Training Day Wednesday, January 30
Feb 7
New Parent Coffee Reception Thursday, February 7
Feb 15
Family Dance Friday, February 15
Feb 18
NO SCHOOL: Presidents' Day Monday, February 18
Feb 25
Montessori Education Week Monday, February 25
Feb 28
Montessori Night Thursday, February 28
Mar 8
Science Fair Friday, March 8
Mar 20
Parent/Teacher Conferences Wednesday, March 20
Mar 22

Pages

Share