Schedule a tour of campus

Calendar

2018

Feb 26
Montessori Education Week Monday, February 26
Mar 9
Science Fair Friday, March 9
Mar 26
NO SCHOOL: Spring Break Monday, March 26
Apr 3
School Resumes Tuesday, April 3
Apr 23
Online Auction Begins Monday, April 23
Apr 28
Auction Party Saturday, April 28
May 8
May 25
Spring Tea for CPG Friday, May 25
May 28
NO SCHOOL: Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Jun 2
OFStival! Saturday, June 2
Jun 4
Field Day Monday, June 4
Jun 4
School Spirit Week Monday, June 4
Jun 7
Family Day for Little Stars Thursday, June 7

Pages

Share